WBCC 2013 Committee

President & Hon. Treasurer:

Alan Simpson


Peter Grant

Hon. Secretary:

Richard Kitt

Hon. Fixture Secretary:

David Kitt

1st XI Captain:

Richard Brain


David Kitt

2nd XI Captain:

Richard Kitt


Tony Roberts

3rd XI Captain:

Terry Keeley



Club Welfare Officer:

Claire Doughty 

Committee Members:

Chris Lenton


Kim Lowe

Committee Member & Webmaster:

Barny Leavers


Head Coach:

Dean Carter

Back to current committee


About Us   |   Location   |   History   |   Contact

WBCC Local Weather
Join Us / Find Out More
If you’re interested in joining the club, would like to be added to the club mailing list or would just like to find out more, fill in the form below and someone will get in touch shortly.