Error
  • JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 42

1st XI Results - 2012 season

Date

Home Team

 

Away Team

Result

Sat 5th May 

WBCC

vs

Effingham CC

Cancelled (Rain)

Sat 12th May 

WBCC

vs

Putney CC

L- Put:279, WB:120

Sat 19th May 

WBCC

vs

Lingfield CC

L- WB:142, L:146-3

Sun 20th May 

West End (Esher) CC

vs

WBCC

L- WB:73, WE:76-6

Sat 26th May 

John Fisher CC

vs

WBCC

L- JF:168, WB:145

Sat 9th Jun 

WBCC

vs

Whiteley Village CC

L- WB:177-9, WV:179-8

Sat 16th Jun 

WBCC

vs

Old Tenisonians CC

W- OT:155-6, WB:156-4

Sat 23rd Jun 

Chobham CC

vs

WBCC

WD- WB:209-4, C:185-7

Sat 30th Jun 

WBCC

vs

Chaldon CMO CC

WD- WB:231-3, C:165-9

Sat 7th Jul 

WBCC

vs

Ewhurst CC

Cancelled (Rain)

Sat 14th Jul 

Horley CC

vs

WBCC

Cancelled (Rain)

Sat 21st Jul 

WBCC

vs

Wandgas CC

W- WG:106, WB:107-3

Sat 4th Aug 

Old Tiffinians CC

vs

WBCC

L- WB:151, OT:152-4

Sat 11th Aug 

WBCC

vs

Hampton Hill CC

W- WB:228-7, HH:154

Sat 18th Aug 

Woodmansterne CC

vs

WBCC

L- WB:86, WM:87-2

Sat 25th Aug 

WBCC

vs

Frimley CC

Abandoned

Sat 1st Sep 

Deando Ruxley CC

vs

WBCC

L- DR:224-6, WB:90
WBCC Local Weather
WBCC Latest News
Written on 20/11/2017, 20:34 by JHopper
Written on 12/11/2017, 19:46 by JHopper
Written on 08/11/2017, 18:24 by JHopper
Written on 11/07/2017, 11:48 by AMacaskill
Join Us / Find Out More
If you’re interested in joining the club, would like to be added to the club mailing list or would just like to find out more, fill in the form below and someone will get in touch shortly.