Error
  • JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 42

2nd XI Results - 2013 season

Date

Home

 

Away

Result

Sat 11th May 

WBCC

vs

Frimley CC

W- F:68, WB:69-3

Sat 18th May 

Wandgas CC

vs

WBCC

L- WG:200-7, WB:151

Sat 25th May 

Whiteley Village CC

vs

WBCC

LD- WV:172, WB:93-9

Sat 1st Jun 

WBCC

vs

Long Ditton CC

W- LD:102, WB:106-0

Sat 8th Jun 

Old Tenisonians CC

vs

WBCC

L- OT:209-6, WB:130

Sat 15th Jun 

WBCC

vs

Hook & S’borough CC

W- WB:188-2, HS:90

Sat 22nd Jun 

WBCC

vs

Effingham CC

Effingham conceded

Sat 6th Jul

Mitcham CC

vs

WBCC

L- M:267-4, WB:70

Sat 13th Jul

WBCC

vs

Caterham CC

L- WB:216-3, C:218-3

Sat 20th Jul

Chobham CC

vs

WBCC

L- WB:204-9, C:207-3

Sat 27th Jul

Newdigate CC

vs

WBCC

LD- N:250-5, WB:153-8

Sat 3rd Aug

WBCC

vs

Merton CC

LD- M:254-8, WB:201-5

Sat 10th Aug

WBCC

vs

Chaldon CMO CC

LD- C:312-7, WB:211-6

Sat 17th Aug

Weybridge Vandals

vs

WBCC

L- WB:185, WV:186-5

Sat 24th Aug

John Fisher CC

vs

WBCC

Abandoned - Rain

Sat 31st Aug

WBCC

vs

Ewhurst CC

Ewhurst forfeited
WBCC Local Weather
WBCC Latest News
Written on 20/11/2017, 20:34 by JHopper
Written on 12/11/2017, 19:46 by JHopper
Written on 08/11/2017, 18:24 by JHopper
Written on 11/07/2017, 11:48 by AMacaskill
Join Us / Find Out More
If you’re interested in joining the club, would like to be added to the club mailing list or would just like to find out more, fill in the form below and someone will get in touch shortly.